fbpx

Applicant Resources

VIRTUAL JOB FAIR TO EXPLORE EPA SEE PROGRAM POSITIONS

Join NOWCC Recruiters for this 60-minute live event

Friday August 7, 2020
12pm Eastern 11am Central 10am Mountain 9am Pacific 

To Join CLICK HERE at above designated time OR www.zoom.com Meeting ID: 828 1493 4599 Passcode: 925478

Read more about NOWCC SEE Program
Search Available SEE Positions

These are non-federal, grant-administered positions and are not meant to compete with private sector wages. Duties range from clerical and administrative to technical and scientific. Must be age 55 or older to be considered.

National Older Worker Career Center (NOWCC) is proud to administer the Senior Environmental Employment Program (SEE) through the Environmental Protection Agency (EPA). NOWCC’s goal is to match the skills of qualified, experienced workers, 55+, with positions supporting EPA offices throughout the country.

Questions? Email bfarley@nowcc.org

Articles for Job Seekers

Training Resources

Information

Job Sites for Older Applicants

Close Menu