fbpx

Contact a Recruiter

Senior Environmental Employment (SEE) Program for Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)

Delma Johnson

djohnson@nowcc.org
Tel: (703) 558-4210

Gael Thompson

gaelthompson@nowcc.org
Tel: (720) 961-2307

Agriculture Conservation Experienced Services (ACES) Program for USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service (NRCS)

Pam Lewis

plewis@nowcc.org
Tel: (303) 238-2547

Bonnie Calvert

bcalvert@nowcc.org
Tel: (720) 253-0088

Felichia Smith

fsmith@nowcc.org
Tel: (703) 558-4229

Tim Forbert

tforbert@nowcc.org
Tel: (720) 253-0087

Monica Curtis-Heflin

mcurtis-heflin@nowcc.org
Tel: (571) 512-3095

Department of Labor (DOL) Senior Community Service Employment Program (SCSEP)

Beth Stover

bstover@nowcc.org
Tel: (303) 238-0497

Adela Rexhepaj

arexhepaj@nowcc.org
Tel: (571) 512-3788

Agriculture Conservation Experienced Services (ACES) Program for US Forest Service

Experienced Services Program for Bureau of Land Management (BLM) & National Park Service (NPS)

Linda Farina

lfarina@nowcc.org
Tel: (214) 989-3271

Liz Soch

lsoch@nowcc.org
Tel: (214) 744-0042

Experienced Services Program (ESP) for Economic Research Service (ERS), National Agriculture Statistics Service (NASS) & Agriculture Reasearch Service(ARS)

Mei Lee Strom

mstrom@nowcc.org
Tel: (571) 512-3731
Close Menu