fbpx

Upskilling Bootcamp for Job-Seekers 50+

March 11, 2021 12pm-4pm EST / 9am-1pm PST

March 12, 2021 12pm – 4pm EST / 9am – 1pm PST

Two day free virtual event designed to increase you confidence with virtual tools necessary to network, apply and retain employment. 

Day 1

How to thrive in the virtual world:

  • Online training tools and assessments for job seekers
  • Virtual Interviewing
  • Impact resume strategies
  • In-depth AARP job training resources

Day 2

Upskilling in essential computer knowledge:

  • Computer confidence
  • Office 365 fundamentals
  • Working in the cloud
  • Document management
  • Spreadsheet basics

 

Special Guest Speakers and Tech Instructors Each Day

Click Below to

REGISTER TODAY

Please note you time zone start times:

9am Pacific, 10am Mountain, 11am Central, 12pm Eastern

 

NOWCC thanks our partners:

Close Menu
cheap nba jerseys from china wholesale nba jerseys from china discount nba jerseys from china cheap nba jerseys from china wholesale nba jerseys from china discount nba jerseys from china cheap nba jerseys from china wholesale nba jerseys from china discount nba jerseys from china cheap nba jerseys from china wholesale nba jerseys from china discount nba jerseys from china cheap nba jerseys from china wholesale nba jerseys from china discount nba jerseys from china cheap nba jerseys from china wholesale nba jerseys from china discount nba jerseys from china cheap nba jerseys from china wholesale nba jerseys from china discount nba jerseys from china cheap nba jerseys from china wholesale nba jerseys from china discount nba jerseys from china cheap nba jerseys from china wholesale nba jerseys from china discount nba jerseys from china cheap nba jerseys from china wholesale nba jerseys from china discount nba jerseys from china cheap nba jerseys from china wholesale nba jerseys from china discount nba jerseys from china cheap nba jerseys from china wholesale nba jerseys from china discount nba jerseys from china cheap nba jerseys from china wholesale nba jerseys from china discount nba jerseys from china